You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 7 Steem Apps Stealing Your Rewards... And 3 That Aren't!

in #steemit7 years ago

Well, as the saying goes, "Nothing in life is free"
Thank you for the informative post because I really think most people (myself included) usually don't read the fine print when we sign our life away. I subbed because you make the hard stuff look easy.
I will mostly be using Dtube and steemit for my shout outs to the world.
So glad I found you on youtube, so I could follow on steemit.

Sort:  

Steemit and YouTube are free, and make one heck of a combination here! 😁

Lol, but I know what you're saying. It costs money to build platforms like Dtube, Dlive, Dsound, etc. Glad you found me on YouTube. And I'm glad to see you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64