My Lions! Let's Make Steemit Even Better. By Gregory Mannarino

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

me smiling.png

In the past just over 2 months, nearly 4000 amazing people are now following my Steemit blog-and I would like to thank all of you! You are amazing.

Not only are you all amazing, but you are smart!
How do I know you are smart? Because I try to read ALL the comments you post and I upvote them.

So how can we make Steemit even better?
Well, again, the comments you all post are top notch! And I think we can make this blog/Steemit even better for all of us by reading each others comments, get more interaction between us. Share ideas, comment to each other, AND spread the wealth by upvoting each others comments (if you feel the comments are contributing to the Steemit community/blog).

It would make me very happy to see more interaction between my exceedingly super smart followers! My Lions!!!!

*If you have been following my work for any length of time, you have heard me say that I believe we are all responsible for each other-and I believe that wholeheartedly.
Moreover, together we can make a difference!

Much love, Gregory Mannarino
me steem.png

Sort:  

my first comment ever on Steemit was on Greg's, so thank you again to infinity :)))

Solid Snake's here too!

I didn't left Zanzibar for nothing you know...but I still have my codec at 140.15 steems lol

always reading about your articles gives me great delight, am new to steemit but your write up and blogs gives me great insight and boost my personal enthusiasm towards steemit . kudos

Nice to be your friend here at Steemit! The community needs cool people like you :)
I wish you more followers and friends! Don't forget to follow me too @apple64 so that we can be friend forever :D

I love to read your updates Gregory.
Great content. Keep it going and thanks.

hi Greg, congratulations. Can you persuade Greg Hunter to join steemit?

Hallo Marketreport - welcome to Steemit ! If you need help have a look at my blog @minnowhelp :)

This comment has received a 0.23 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Myself always like it when steemit is promoted. Steem price down, not fair, we have a thriving real use community, other coins don't and not down as hard. But, my steemit friends, its not about fairness, its about holding steem for the long term.

The work you do is incredible. Your understanding of the markets is uncanny and you're always looking to pay it forward. Hat's off to you my friend. Upvoted and Re-Steemed.

Hey Gregory,

I'll try to tune in every day to your post/videos.
Just keep'em comming, they are very much appeciated!

Very well said my friend, there doesn't seem to be enough conversations with up votes. Kinda like youserlf with almost 4000 followers, if everyone participated then your post should easly get 1000 upvotes. The money is there we just need to do better at handing it out.

I agree. I think I show lots of people love and I think I'm a little overlooked when it comes back to the receiving end.

Can relate so much. Upvotes for all.

Agreed!

People need to actually take the time and listen to the post most post that offer real knowledge won't get the same attention as someone who only make videos about how much they earn and how but never offer any knowledge to do. People only follow and upvote a person whom they thinks will get many upvotes hoping that they will recieve award but a post with real substance will only get a few lookers take the time to look and some of the post that recieve alot of votes and then look at the amount of views the post have and you will see most of the time the post that gets all the votes only get a few view meaning people arent looking at the post on upvoting.

I do see that. I like Gregs stuff on youtube so i followed him here. Still great stuff just all in one location.
Now thats customer service....!!!

I am very new to this community but as I understand you only have a limited amount of votes to hand out. So some people are saving I guess. I handed out most of my votes today already :)

I didnt understand the upvote process and upvoted everything.
That cost me. Now im waiting for my % to go back up

Oh man. Greg having 1000 comments. Thats insane and awesome at the same time

Wow he has a lot of friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85