You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit - The Billion Dollar Social Media Giant Replacing Reddit & Facebook

in #steemit7 years ago

If you'd like a link to the author of that BitShares video (me) here you go: https://steemit.com/@marketingmonk

Sort:  

MarketingMonk AKA Chris, thank you for producing such incredible content. I linked to your video in my youtube description and have also embedded it on this page.

@marketingmonk - Chris, I've followed you on YouTube The Cryptoverse, and now have discovered you here. You (and David Hay) are 2 of the most level-headed and knowledgeable guys on YouTube so it's a pleasure to have you now on Steemit. I have upvoted and followed you too.

Great work on that explainer video!

Great video! I found you on steemit after I saw this video. I was like I know that voice, sounds like my daily cryptoverse. Keep up the great work and look forward to your steemit content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69