Sort:  

I guess you have something to say @everittdmickey , are u for or against the post?

i think it's whiny and stupid.
you are given an opportunity and you whine about it.
go back to facebook or wherever you came from.

A little harsh, but I agree. Whales down owe you anything. It's their vote, it's all up to them how they use it. Their funding is why this platform is even here for you to use.

There's a reason SP is called VESTS... Vested interest.

so sorry @everittdmickey...your picture was hidden on my browser before I commented. I didnt mean any harm with my question...moreover, i think you were too harsh with your reply...

yeah...I might have been harsh.
I get that way sometimes.

1,000 votes from fellow small fry voters adds up.

Yes, whales vote for whales... so what? Appeal to the masses, let the masses votes add up instead of hoping for that 1 huge payday vote. And comment hard. As a newbie commenting well enough to get it upvoted by the OP seems to be the major way to earn.

You're adding value, and you're right in their face with it while you do. Win-win.

You re so right @secondstar...'appeal to the masses, let the masses votes add up...'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46