100 followers Reached on STEEMIT.....1,216,207 Subscribers, 265,805,222 views on Youtube------100位追随者在STEEMIT ....... 1,216,207订阅者,265,805,222观看Youtube。帮助我达到我的Youtube号码

in #steemit7 years ago

With 1,216,207 Subscribers, 265,805,222 views on Youtube, it seems a long way to go here on SteemIt. Considering that Mark Angel Comedy is just 1 month old on SteemIt, I see first 100 followers as a great achievement. Thank you steemit! 


The Journey so far

Started with an admission in 2008 to study medicine, but the demise of my sponsor was the end to my pursuit for the 'better life' most African parents wanted for their wards. It looked like a tragedy, but was actually a blessing in disguise. After this incident, I relocated with a friend to Lagos- where all the big things happen in Nigeria. This was my first step into destiny as a comedian. We have performed drama from street to school to stages, we have made unsuccessful comedy skits, there were days I cried and almost gave up on comedy; the journey to this point has never been smooth. I later studied  cinematography in India. After which we  officially started Mark Angel in 2013. We may be able to boast of more than 1MILLION views on each of our comedy skit on Youtube, but all Glory to God and appreciation to friends and family that gave their support to help us to this point.

Introduction to Steemit

I am a lover of opportunities and I see great potential in the cryptocurrency economy. This fueled my curiosity and I stumbled on steemit. It initially looked like ponzi and I stayed away for many months. After giving it some thoughts, I decided to give it a try. Afterall, I only post same videos on youtube here. I hope together we can contribute to the success of the platform. I hope in the future I can gain enough confidence to include my Steemit link with facebook, twitter links I have after each video I make.I have a vision to replicate the same success we made on other social media here on steemit.

                                

                                Image credit

Be a part of Mark Angel Comedy success story here on Steemit. FOLLOW, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM. Let us make this post a blast!!

Don't forget to subscribe to the Youtube channel

-------------------------------------------------------------------

拥有1,216,207位用户,Youtube上观看次数为265,805,222次,似乎还有很长的路要走上SteemIt。考虑到马克·安妮·喜剧(Mark Angel Comedy)在SteemIt上只有1个月的时间,我看到前100名追随者是一个伟大的成就。谢谢steemit!


到目前为止的旅程

2008年开始接受医学研究,但是我的赞助者的消亡结束了我对大多数非洲父母想要的病房“更美好的生活”的追求。它看起来像一场悲剧,但其实是一个伪装的祝福。在这个事件之后,我和一个朋友搬到了拉各斯,尼日利亚发生了一切大事情。这是我作为喜剧演员命运的第一步。我们已经从街头到学校进行戏剧,我们做了不成功的喜剧片,有几天我哭了,几乎放弃了喜剧;到这一点的旅程从来没有顺利。后来我在印度学习电影。之后,我们在2013年正式启动了“马克·安琪”。我们可以在Youtube上的每个喜剧短片上夸耀超过1MILLION的观点,但所有荣耀归于上帝,感谢向朋友和家人表示支持,帮助我们点。


Steemit简介

我是一个机会的爱好者,我在隐私货币经济中看到很大的潜力。这激发了我的好奇心,我偶然发现。它最初看起来像ponzi,我停留了好几个月。在给了一些想法之后,我决定尝试一下。最后,我只在YouTube上发布相同的视频。我希望我们一起能为平台的成功做出贡献。我希望未来能够获得足够的信心,将我的Steemit链接与Facebook,我在每个视频之后的Twitter链接,我有一个愿景,复制我们在这里的其他社交媒体上所做的同样的成功。


作为马蒂·安琪喜剧成功故事的一部分,在Steemit上。遵守,维护和恢复。让我们让这个帖子爆炸!

不要忘记订阅Youtube频道。

Sort:  

I needed to be reminded of this message! Thank you!!

@markangelcomedy

congratulations!

Congratulations @markangelcomedy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49