Sort:  

Hey man, first of all welcome on steemit. Let me get one thing straight, if your here to make money your on the wrong place man! Focus on creating content your proud of and don't focus so much on the rewards. Welcome.

Welcome @markandrewgarcia to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :)

Welcome to Steemit, @markandrewgarcia!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

To easy bro just send sbd or steem dollar to a wallet like blockchain wallet google it and from them u convert to USD or in Euro and than u withdraw to your bank account

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66