Earn BTC with your videos ¡¡Amazing!! The end of Youtube

in #steemit7 years ago

Are you ready for earn money with your videos? Yes? Okey...Please, continue reading this post. I have good news for you.

Youtube has a problem, if you are a small content creator, your benefits are minimal. In many cases, you do not even cover the expenses that have been generated.

Today I found out that @dtube, has opened a new social network that can overcome to Youtube in many ways.

It is a platform that is linked to Steemet and has the same functioning, that is, you are paid for publish, be voted and comment. Unlike YouTube, which only pays you according to the advertising campaigns

I've have a few months as a content creator on Youtube, and that's why I decided to create this little tutorial, to promote @dtube, since I think it's a good alternative.

Requeriments for join in Dtube:

Only one requeriment, you need an account on steemit, if you dont have any, you can obtain one in the main page of Steemit

Okey, now I have an account. What is the next steep?

-Go to Dtube main page, and go to "login".

1.jpg

-Introduce your username and you private posting account (You can find it in permissions of your wallet menu)

Sin título.jpg

Now, you are ready for upload your videos in @dtube, and you are ready for earn BTC.

IMPORTANT ADVISORY

The videos that I upload into @dtube are downloaded from my oficial account in Youtube. Audio is in spanish, but the most important is the footage. In my case, I explore with my girlfriend, an abandoned places arround the world. If I see that the videos have a lot of upvotes...I promise you that I writte the complete history of the places on Steemet.

Please, upvote me and follow me. I love you all

Images links from:
https://www.google.es/search?q=gif+okay&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiIgvPXzejVAhUKZlAKHRPTD-MQ_AUICigB&biw=1517&bih=735#imgrc=soIql7TSZjpL_M:
https://www.google.es/search?q=dtube&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwinjML-zejVAhWFbVAKHeQyBhcQ_AUIDSgE&biw=1517&bih=735#imgrc=XNibgMTmEFQS6M:
https://www.google.es/search?q=btc+gif&tbm=isch&imgil=MeNd5FQ4dEVNeM%253A%253BE7xcQJuekf1EnM%253Bhttps%25253A%25252F%25252Fgiphy.com%25252Fsearch%25252Fbtc&source=iu&pf=m&fir=MeNd5FQ4dEVNeM%253A%252CE7xcQJuekf1EnM%252C_&usg=__7UwvZMj3JX7uRd2HYwMjMYGstHE%3D&biw=1517&bih=735&ved=0ahUKEwiLiIuHzujVAhUBIlAKHbnJCyUQyjcIRw&ei=4feaWcuTN4HEwAK5k6-oAg#imgrc=MeNd5FQ4dEVNeM:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35