You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbies Guide to Powering Up

in #steemit8 years ago

Hit depth limit, replying to you next highest message (is that the correct social protocol?)

Ah. I didn't think about debit cards . . . . I wonder why Coinbase doesn't allow debit cards. They can't be making that much on the spread between what the credit card charges and their convenience fee, can they? And it seems like they shouldn't need as tight a daily limit for the debit card either.

Sort:  

Yeah, Coinbase was allowing instant funding from bank accounts, as long as there was a credit card on file. My limit was $2000/day. Then, one day I couldn't do it. Really messed some stuff up for me. I was very happy with Coinbase until then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72