OUR FIRST MEET & GREET STEEMIT PHILIPPINES IN UAE

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

The long wait is over, for how many weeks of preparation for this meet and greet event prepared by kuya @kennyroy and his wife @arrliinn was successfully done. We thank God for guiding us and helping us to accomplished and made this event very successful.

At 7:15 pm I arrived at the event but before I came I just waiting to ate @erela as we call each other that we will go together to the event. But unfortunately, I came first as I thought she was just waiting outside on 3rd floor LOL. So as I reach at the event I felt shy at first to come in but Kuya ken came to me and welcome me then ma'am arlin say hi to me and as well as @pingcess and introduce me to other steemians. They have an attendance sheet, I signed there including my friend, and they give me a tag with my username. (They used to put nametag so that everyone can familiarize and know each other).

When all was already there, maam arrlin start the program she introduce the steemit for the new comer and share some keys, tips, and shortcuts that will help us in our future blogs especially for the newbie, and then sir ken discuss about the wallet and answer some of our questions.


I also love the food :D

It was nice to see and know all my steemians here in UAE, I would like to thank Kuya @kennyroy and mam @arrliinn for preparing this successful event, and it was very useful and informative. Hopefully, this event will happen again :D


Nice to see you all guys, till our next meet up :D

Thank you sir @surpassinggoole for the help and support for our group, you really have a big heart, sir.

For I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord, plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.Jeremiah 29:11

Sort:  

Thanks for coming @marizen. Let's keep on motivating each other... keep steeming! :D

Thank you so much maam @arrliinn, looking forward sa next meet up natin :D

Awesome event! I hope you guys all had fun!

thank you so much

nice post, follow and upvote

thank you so much :D

Steem On!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Congratulations for UAE Steemit. Sana maulit uli po uli. Looking forward to be there next time. Thank you for the photos. Happy to see you all there. Xx

hopefully sa next meet up sis makasama ka na :D

Hopefully sis. Im excited na. Thank you for all the photos. Parang nanjan na rin ako. Lol. Xx

Congrats on the successful meetup sissy.

hi, thank you so much :D

hi marizen, nice meeting you last night...and congratulations to us for such a wonderful event...cheers...:)

Nice meeting you in person @gilvelosoreyes :D sobra enjoy!

Twas indeed a great night... not just about SteemIt and earning... but most specially meeting and having new friends!! 😊😊

Nice meeting you @pingcess :D

Nice meeting you and see you in our next meet up! ^_^

Nice meeting you too @lifediaries2nd :D

Nice event indeed 👍🏻😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05