You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good and Bad Comments - Learn How To Earn Upvotes And Replies For Appropriate Interaction

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you, interesting to see how an experienced steemian manages his upvotes.
I like that you reward genuine comments. I also like that you give constructive feedback to comments that you do not upvote.

I also enjoy the irony that a lot of people make generic comments to this video about not making such comments:D

Sort:  

Yeah, this has been the most entertaining thing I did in a while on Steemit. Because people behave so ironically. The cool thing is that we can all learn from this experience and become a tiny bit more repsonsible in our behaviour. The same goes for me as I learn to keep my calm and relax more when it comes to interaction. I had times when I was sad about getting tons of nonsense comments. Now I focus on the good and there luckily is plenty here.

Thanks for your comment!

Thanks for a thorough reply!
Yeah, rewarding genuine comments is a good way to reinforce good commenting. The carrot always beats the stick:)

I don't know about that. I'm not challenging any one with a stick to a fight if all i have is a carrot. You're crazy man.

That might work if you stabed them in the eyes and then made a snarky remark sbout how they are supposed to be good for thier vision.

Man, you are truly killing me today with your funny comments!

As proof i present 2 first place finishes. 1 for my daughter in her dance competition and the other for our race car in world of wheels car show. BOOM!!!! hard work pays off.
20180210_175151.jpg

You truly are multitask genious.

You would never think that i am in this giant building watching my daughters dance competition on one side of it then i walk across a tunnel where our race car is in World of Wheels car show all while still having time to entertain on steemit. This place is great.

Lol! I would go for this one:
Sx2uxO9.jpg

Woah, is that a carrot-Zelda sword? SOOOOO cool!

Yap, it's powered up with carotene, Link's healthy choice:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58