TRUST THE TIMING OF YOUR LIFE!!! What do you think?This morning I read this story and I want to share with you.. ⬇️To be continued ⬇️

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

A young man who wants to become a painter and goes to a great master. These eyes paint a picture and bring it to you. Once the painting is finished, the young man takes it to the master, who asks him:
"What do you think of it? Your work has succeeded?"
"I wait for you to say it", insecure.
"We're not here yet!"
The young man, very sad, returns to his room and begins another painting. When he finishes, he returns to the old man.
"What do you think of it? Your work has succeeded?"
"I wait for you to say it."
"No, we're not there yet!"
And so, for a few years, the same scene repeats itself every time.
One day, finally, the young man feels he has painted a valuable painting. All happy, he takes it to the master. These are considered carefully and then, as always, he asks them:
"What do you think of it? Your work has succeeded?"
"This time, yes, I think it was successful, but I wait for her to say it."
"I have to think about it, study your painting. Come back tomorrow."
The young man, euphoric, goes to the dove cafe to gather the other students of the master and comments on his work with them. A boy tells him:
"Not so because you are so satisfied, I just talked to the old man and he did nothing but demolish your painting. He says he has no value."
The young painter, furious, runs to the master's house. As soon as I see him he shouts:
"How can you talk about my painting like this? It's unfair! I'm sure you know how successful it is. It's a work of art! I won't let you demolish it! I won't let you speak of a male painting I love!"
The old man smiles eel:
"Now yes, we are at last!"IMG_20190505_123709_974.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

You have receive an upvote. Thanks for playing moonSTEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39