Because of STEEMIT, I find myself having a breakfast cereal at midnight!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

27845952_2032047707076634_221122671_o.jpg

I actually decided to go to sleep at 10pm, when my group had this conversation about suicidal, depressed people. I have been depressed lately and very lonely. I tried to ignore their messages coz I badly need to sleep. But suddenly the power in our town just shut down, gone! Brownout! So freakin' hot that I need to stay awake in order to keep my daughter ventilated. I'm the manual fan

When the power has returned, I decided to go down and get water for my precious and milk. I open the refrigerator to check if there is something I could munch. Nothing. My stomach growled. I saw the milk I just bought with @lebron2016 at Robinson's. I thought, Why not?

So I took my daughter's bowl, grab her cereal and thought this might be a good post so I took a pic while pouring milk.

27846194_2032047723743299_848934604_o.jpg

This might be a good tutorial guys. Hahahaha.

I went back upstairs, read all their message then suddenly become emotional. I'm sorry for your lost @mermaidvampire, @lebron2016, @deevi, @zoeroces. I had so much experienced in life but knowing that ya'll lost love ones, I can't imagine myself how to handle it. God is our loving Father, I thanked Him for the comfort He gave you guys. Now those experiences made you strong, plus God is there guiding ya'll. To God be the Glory

Love,

@maricrisbasco

Untitled.jpg

∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞

Please support the Smart Media Token @teardrop project by Sir @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens on Facebook.

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

27046394_2034876590130786_2047187631_o.jpg

Sort:  

You were trying to sleep and... poof!!! It became Coco Crunch!!! Ahahahaha! Nah, like I always say, life is tough but we can be tougher! ;-)

Hahaha.. and become more toughiest.lol

Thanks @mariscribasco for sharing. As for me i already voted @surppassinggoogle as my witness. God bless you for sharing and engaging me here.

Hehe. Yum yum. Panghatag crit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62857.40
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51