Pedacito de mi. /// Piece of me.

in #steemit6 years ago

~ES~

Hola!
Me llamo María Milagros, pero todos me dicen “María” o “Mari”.

716FA817-4AD0-4035-978D-4B05DEFA0FAF.jpeg
(Imagen de mi autoría)
~Maria Milagros Boscan. iPhone 6~

Desde pequeña he querido ser médico, y como fiel creyente de que con esfuerzo en logran las cosas, conseguí lo que quería y voy a comenzar mi carrera en marzo.
Tengo 18 años, hablo inglés y español.
Amo dibujar, pintar, maquillar y maquillarme, aunque no soy la mejor, lo hago por hobby y me desestresa.
Canto todas las canciones que escucho, feo pero con sentimiento!
Me gusta cocinar y aaaamoooo comer.
Es súper incomodo hacer presentaciones de ti mismo porque no sabes que decir pero hice lo mejor que pude para que conozcan un pedacito de mi vida.
Gracias por leer!

F5562064-033B-4752-AA82-7F9B801F9E84.jpeg
(Imagen de mi autoría)
~Maria Milagros Boscan. Blu, Energy X2~

~EN~

Hello!
My name is Maria Milagros, but everyone calls me “Maria” or “Mari”.
Since I was a little girl I wanted to be a doctor, and as a firm believer that with effort you can accomplish anything, I got what I wanted and I’m starting med school in March.
I’m 18 years old, I speak English and Spanish.
I love drawing, painting and doing makeup on myself or other people, although I’m No the the best at it, I do it for hobby and to relieve stress.
I sing every song I listen, it’s awful but I sing from my heart.
I like cooking a looot and I looooooooove eating

C89976F5-911D-4B91-8740-24D11E73CB0A.jpeg
(I took this myself)
~Maria Milagros Boscan. iPhone 6~

It’s super awkward to do introductions of yourself because you don’t know what to say but I did my best so all of you can know a little bit of my life.
Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Hi Mariboscanc, you are very talented, beauty and brain too! I like your work and I love your cooking. We have the same likes! Keep steeming, share your talent in steemit and you will be successful here! Do dm me if you have any questions! Go discord with your brother’s link! God bless!

Loading...

bienvenida , podrías hacer un post para cada idioma , así es mas productivo pero es tu elección XD suerte

Que bella presentacion, te deseo mucho exito.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51