You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collect Crypto in COMFORT! Reclining Computer Chair DIY Desk: How to Assemble Your Own

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @sharpshot. Many of my clients have been using adjustable desks for part of their day or part of an hour and most are finding them useful. And yes, I caution many of my clients from jumping in with both feet standing up all day though. Some people think if it's hard, it must be good for you. I say NAH that that!

I don't think it's beneficial for many people to use a standing position for the majority of the day. But everyone has to figure out what works for them and they also might change over time. The desks that adjust adjust easily & quickly (and quietly if you're in a shared workspace) are the best.

Keep any eye out for my upcoming post about how to stand effortlessly. Those techniques are fantastic if you're thinking of getting a standing desk at some point :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48