You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guys , Unfortunately I Think I am about to Throw in the Towel here at Steemit... I just May Not be Cut Out For it ( Semi-Rant)

in #steemit6 years ago

I feel your frustration but I hope you reconsider. Are you doing other blogging and utilizing other social media sites? I share my posts from here to twitter and FB, and if appropriate - to linkedin. Remember that Steemit has an Alexa rating which is hard to come by on your own website.

Also, for my podcast account, I publish to the website and a plugin publishes it to Steemit at the same time.

Maybe start playing with the different apps and stay for the fun. I look at it this way - I have written and posted on other platforms for a long time and made zero money.

So, everything here could be considered a bonus.

Hope you stay...

Let's have fun!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68