Sort:  

κριμα που δεν σε ειδα σημερα...
I wish you where there. But I know about job priorities and such, it sucks...

The guys where the best company to have. We had fun and we spread the word out. And quite a lot more than just that.

We are going to collect some stats now. as @rouketas said and we will see how it goes.

Until next time... :D

Wish I could be there!!!

To be honest some girls like you and @mariandavp would have work wonders in comparison to my mug and @rouketas. hahahaha
next time @tikotiko. We will be more.

I made the same thought! :)

Haha thanks for the vote of confi!!!!

I know right. I was thinking that people might thought I am a beggar... And scare them off.

Where do you guys live in Greece? I will be coming for vacation next month? I have a house in Athens and Sparti. Maybe we can meet and go out :)

Most of us live at Athens. We should totally meet if you visit Greece. I look forward. Thank you for you support @road2wisdom

Excellent, now I can't wait🌞

Upvote to go at the CLUB ! 😆

More yet to come !!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44