NEW YORK STATE OF MIND. LIGHTS WILL KEEP YOU HAPPY

in #steemit7 years ago

FullSizeRender-18-02-18-08-13.jpg

This post is all about NY!

I moved to NY from Moscow almost 10 years ago and keep feeling very excited about this beautiful city full of opportunities and regrets. Love it or hate it, but you wont be able to ignore it.
Great place for hardworking young people, who are looking to change their lives and change the world.

Please, let me know if you love your city? do you like to travel and explore? what is your favorite destination?

Sort:  

Lovely photo @mariakt. You look happy in your new city.

thank you!!

What a beautiful photo, I'm from Venezuela. I hope that this year I will make a trip and my biggest dream is to go around the world with my family.

great shots.. nice so lovely ..

What is your favourite thing about America? I moved to Tucson AZ from England 3.5 years ago 😀

lovely pic @mariakt I'm form Lahore, Pakistan 🇵🇰 and i love my city and beauty of my country 💞

I love to travel. Been to different places here in our country Philippines but have not travel abroad

great photo , hope you have a great future x

lovely photo and happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46