🍒 Some of the Best Steemit Inspired Gifs ENG/SPA

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I don't know if you have noticed but I love animated gif's, I actually collect them since the 90's and I keep them in my computer's hard drive, now I have a new collection of Steemit inspired gifs made by the Steemians, I will show you some of the best ones I have found, that way you can use them on your own post.

And if you know other gifs that are not featured here, please share them below on the comments, so that I can add them to my collection, I always have space for more gifs 😁, by the way, I don't know the author of some of the gifs, but if you know who did them please let me know, that way I can give credit where it's due.

I hope you like the gifs and that they inspire you to make some of your own 😊.

No sé si lo han notado, pero a mi me encantan los gifs animados, de hecho tengo una colección de gifs animados desde los años 90, los tengo guardados en el disco duro de mi computadora, ahora tengo una nueva colección de gifs inspirados en Steemit hechos por los usuarios, les mostraré algunos de los mejores que he encontrado, para que ustedes puedan usarlos en sus post.

Y si ustedes conocen otros gifs que no muestro aquí, por favor compartánlos abajo en los comentarios, para agregarlos a mi colección, siempre tengo espacio para más gifs 😁, por cierto, algunos de los gifs no sé quien fue el autor, si alguno de ustedes lo sabe, por favor hagánmelo saber, así puedo darle crédito al autor.

Espero que les gusten los gifs y que los inspiren a hacer sus propias creaciones 😊.




DIGGING AROUND I FOUND THIS LITTLE GIF OF @papa-pepper, HE IS HOLDING A PEPPER ON FIRE AND HIS WEARING THE STEEMIT TSHIRT, IT'S ADORABLE RIGHT? 😊
/// Buscando por ahí me topé con este pequeño gif de @papa-pepper, el está sosteniendo un chile encendido y usa la camiseta de Steemit, es adorable ¿verdad? 😊

Original artwork by @papa-pepper

STEEMIT TO THE MOON 🚀
/// Steemit va a la Luna 🚀

Original artwork by @kralizec

STEEM IS GOING UP UP UP LIKE A ROCKET
/// El STEEM sube sube sube como un cohete




Original artwork by @juanmiguelsalas

THIS GIF FROM @juanmiguelsalas IS ONE OF MY FAVORITES BECAUSE I LOVE TORNADOS
/// Este gif de @juanmiguelsalas es uno de mis favoritos porque me encantan los tornados 🌪 🌪 🌪 🌪 🌪 🌪

Original artwork by @juanmiguelsalas

I WANT SOMEBODY TO SHOOT ME WITH MASSIVE UPVOTES 😁 HEHEHE
/// Quiero que alguien me dispare con votos masivos 😁 jejeje

🎶 THE LAND OF THE FREE AND THE HOME OF THE BLOGGERS
/// La tierra de los Libres y el Hogar de los Bloggers 🎶

Original artwork by @hilarski

I CAN'T DECIDE IF I LIKE IT MORE IN BLUE OR YELLOW, BOTH ARE SO GOOD
/// No puedo decidir si me gusta más en azul o amarillo, ambos son muy buenos


Original artwork by @bitrocker2020

YOU GOTTA LOVE STEEMIT
/// Debes amar a Steemit


Original artwork by @opheliafu

MEET OUR MASCOT "THE STEEM IT 2.0"
/// Conoce nuestra mascota "The Steem It 2.0"
GitHub Logo GitHub Logo GitHub Logo
Original artwork by @cryplectibles

GitHub Logo GitHub Logo
Original artwork by @moataz

REMEMBER TO GET MORE STEEM POWER IT'S A GOOD INVESTMENT
/// Recuerda conseguir más Steem Power, es una buena inversión


Original artwork by @overkillcoin

DOMO ARIGATO MISTER STEEMIT ROBOTO

Original artwork by @alexft

THE LOGO FOR THE eSTEEM APP
/// El logo de la applicación eSteem

Original artwork by @good-karma ???


Original artwork by @mauricemikkers

THIS GIF IS ANOTHER ONE OF MY FAVORITES BECAUSE IT SHOWS THE IMAGINARY OF STEEMIT
/// Este gif es otro de mis favoritos, porque muestra la imaginería de Steemit 🐟 🐟 🐟

Original artwork by @liberty-minded

black-roses-divider.png
❤ ❤ ❤ ❤
THIS POST WAS MADE WITH LOVE BY /// Este post fue hecho con amor por
🍒 🍒 🍒 @MariaCherries 🍒 🍒 🍒

Sort:  

Buenos días @mariacherries
Hay algunos muy divertidos y otros como los del compañero @juanmiguelsalas que son verdaderas obras de arte.

w00t, I made it on your list! Some really cool GIFs there I have yet to see, thanks for sharing @mariacherries!

I really believe that you gifs are some of the best 😊

Me tomo un poco tarde para votarte, me acabaron de avisar de tu post. Muchas gracias por compartirlos, es la idea :) Me alegro mucho que te gustaran los que hice!

Perdón, olvidé ponerte el link en tu post 😔, pero me alegro que lo vieras, en verdad que eres bueno, saludos desde México 🙌

Here's a little gif(t) just for you!
Maria.gif

That is so cute! I like it 😊 Thank tou 😁👌

You are most welcome! If there is anything else you wish to turn into a gif, let me know and I'll see what I can do.

This week my weekly giveaway will have a much larger prize, but a little more effort is needed to enter, so you and your husband might want to consider entering it.

Que bueno ver otra persona amante de los gifs, allí te dejo mi upvote y te seguiré para ver mas de tu contenido. Espero me sigas, saludos.

Gracias por tu voto @hadro 👍

That rocket wins it for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47