You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Where Does the Money Come From?

in #steemit7 years ago

🍒 Actually I'm not sure I understand fully how cryptocurrencies work or how we are getting money out of interacting with others here on Steemit, but your explanation keeps it nice and simple :)

Sort:  

Your honesty is beautiful @mariacherries. I don't fully understand how cryptocurrencies work either. :)

https://steemit.com/crypto/@heiditravels/cryptocurrency-pros-and-cons

I recommend Heidi's article above, and her Youtube channel. She does an excellent job at simplifying digital currencies and the technology behind them.

I will check that out, thanks :D

You are most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65