You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Vote No Money or No Money No Vote

in #steemit6 years ago

Just be yourself post more beautifully add good or nice photos to your post upload be friendly i am doing as is no pressure at all just enjoy here and learn from others.its just for me in my own way.and one more thing be consistent! Goodluck!!

Sort:  

Thank you @mariaalaysia, I'll keep posting.. Thank for your support... Thank you very much..

In my situation i believe that counting any reward from steemit is a little awkward when you get less effort but to go on with this line up i must keep posting also no matter what is it as long as i am expressing myself i enjoy and learn.Never count on points and rewards but do what i think is right to make me smile and feel happy comfortable.

Insya allah,, thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95