Calling All Apple Product Lovers!

in #steemit8 years ago

Not gonna lie, I have always been a fan of all Apple products! Recently I got the opportunity to become the Executive Marketing Director of MaXintosh Enterprise and work with Apple to refurbish products. I took it upon myself to create a Build Your Own tab on our website. You get the opportunity to build your own MacBook Pro at a reasonable price.


http://www.maxintoshenterprise.com

Should you ever need a new and refurbished MacBook for all of your work or school needs, take a look at the services we provide. We don't just focus on MacBooks, we also provide services for any and all iPhones. If you can take a look at my website and spread the word, I would greatly appreciate it. We are here to provide a better computer solution. Next time you need repairs, upgrades, services or are looking to Build Your Own MacBook Pro, keep us in mind!

Thanks for your time! <3

I want to provide the best experience possible!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52