I'm disappointed with Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

image

I've joined steemit and have learned about steemit in a week. there are many experience I have got from here. the good or bad has been felt in this week. I have posted some articles in this week starting with self-introduction and other stories, but I only get a few votes of my posts. I feel disappointed with steemit and of course with my self because I can not get more vote with my post. I also feel jealous of my friend @sogata who have more vote than me even though he and I joined with steemit at the same time, but why the results are different. I continued to work on making posts better than ever, even though I realized I was lacking in terms of writing. I keep learning from my friends to make my writing better for the future. I hope my post has more votes than before even more of the votes in the posts of @good-karma. I will keep trying to make better posts and useful for the future.
image

Never give up



Follow Me @marhaban

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99