DLive - You bertayed Us! - THE KING IS DEAD, LONG LIVE THE KING!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Everyone knows that DLive team choose to move to other blokchain - LINO - and as some peoples get easy to know like @meno, discover that LINO blockchain is heavy connected with @wa7 - one of the Dlive founders.

You know how I feel? At morning, before work I was angry, now I'm just sad. I believed that DLive can help me grow and I had hard work for achieving what I have now, but now? Dlive treated as experiment or place where they can found more cash for their blockchain.

pasek.png
I saw symptoms of that. DLive has it own block page, they where like a little bit off Steem community. Like they didn't wanted become powerful dApp for our community. It felt like they wanna become company like twitch etc. But now we know what they had in minds... We was only workers for them, workers who gave them funds to create own blockchain.

And there is thing I don't like in crypto - EVERYBODY THINKS that they can crate own blockchain or for this who is it much harder - ICO and then they think they will be rich. But mostly it's crap.

It's sad day for me, mainly I do streams and post videos about gaming... But hay!
pasek.png

THE KING IS DEAD, LONG LIVE THE KING!

There is site/dApps I'm observing since the first post about it showed up on Steem. It was intriguing for me but I didn't want to split myself over 2 and more dApps about streams/videos but now...

Hello @Vimm I hope you and I will be good fellows :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50