Steemit Developers, Can We Get Some Charts Up In The Internal Market For Traders Please?

in #steemit7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-09-06 at 4.17.38 PM.png

I'm currently having a good time trading SBD for STEEM and then Selling STEEM for SBD again just to do it all over but for a better trading experience, I would like to use some STEEM charts so I can see what are the levels of resistant and what are the levels of support.

Screen Shot 2017-09-06 at 4.21.22 PM.png

The current Buy & Sell weight chart is just not cutting it out for me because it just doesn't show enough details. If you're going to have an internal market, why not have charts? I think that would be a good tool to add to the internal market for those of us that are into trading.

PLEASE STEEMIT DEVELOPERS, CAN YOU ADD THAT IN THERE PLEASE? Like a chart that shows the green and red candles, with all of the RSI and SMA lines and all of that good chart stuff. That would be amazing if you guys add charts to the Steemit Internal Market


Sort:  

This is a much needed feature for those that trade and also for those of us that are merely interested in the data!

Exactly, I got tired of looking at the weight chart they got up and the prices in the internal market are​ not in sync​ with other exchanges so it's hard to tell what price to get in at and hop out. Luckily I know how to trade but I'll have a better trading experience if the chart feature are added​

I agree on the in sync, Im constantly having to check multiple sites. Would be nice to have a few more charts,

Interesting thought man!

great post, mardah.resonance as usual!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49