What Steemit is to Me.

in #steemit7 years ago

I AM NOW SOMEBODY

Inspiration-Secrets-to-Surviving-Anything.jpg

I have been silent all my life, STEEMIT lets me tell that story.

I want to be noticed, STEEMIT tells me I have been heard.

I want to know your thoughts, STEEMIT lets me critique.

I want to emulate the worthy, STEEMIT lets me follow the best.

I want to spread the news, STEEMIT lets me shout it out.

STEEMIT above all, inspires me and hope I others.

A shoutout to @looftee and #win10sbd
Post, Upvote, Comment, Follow and Resteem

Live Long and Prosper

Sort:  

There are a lot of Social Media websites out there and Steemit is one of the best if not the best (I think it is).

Glad to have you around and glad you have a place to share yourself.

Many thanks @timbo, I'm not really a social media kind of person and Steemit is suited to me to get my message out there.

Yea, same here. I like the community here a lot more than other places.

This is a very powerful message, particularly the first line.

Thanks @redhens, there just too much happening around us everyday and I think steemit can give a voice to many people. Everyone of us like a little bit of attention now and again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65