Realities of time

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

C360_2017-11-19-21-52-21-241.jpgAccording to My scope of thinking today, So I can say there are Three realities of time - past, present and the future. The past and the future occur in the mind. The past is a memory. The future is an imagination. These two expressions of time occur in the mind. The reality if the past is in our memories of what has already happened. The reality of the future is in how we imagine things will happen. Where do you really live now? In your past, present or future????? Hello world 🌍

Sort:  

seriously, i find your post a good one,but as for me am living in my present now,dont want any setbacks to go to my past ,therefore lookin forward to my bright future...thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64