Almost at 1000 followers 😁

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

MEME2018-05-15-09-56-07.jpg

I'm currently at 997 followers. Yes, I know most of those are inactive or in deep hibernation. But it's fun to see that magical number at the top of your profile, isn't it?

So I decided to reward follower 1000 with a small prize.
The lucky person that signs up as my 1000th follower will reveice 1.000 SBD, just for the fun of it!!

Edit : Congratulations @schatz8 : you are my 1000th follower and have won 1.000 SBD !!

Thank you all for helping me achieve this epic milestone!!


marcovanhassel.gif

Vind je het leuk om andere Nederlandstalige Steemians te ontmoeten? Kom dan langs bij @alldutch! Je vindt ons op Discord : https://discord.gg/9mzqA7H

alldutchnew.gif

Sort:  

Guess I won't be able to make the list 100th but I just followed you and made the number 998. Congratulations, ain't easy have such a huge amount of followers

Sweet! Thanks a lot😊.

Goofy! I, really like to do that

1000 followers reached!!!

Congratulations @schatz8 : you are my 1000th follower and have won 1.000 SBD !!

Congratulations @marcovanhassel on reaching 1000 followers in only 325 days!

I wish you continued success!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman in an effort to help others achieve the success you have!

I have followed and upvoted you.

Congratz... I understand the feeling lol.. today I reached 2000 .. but like you said, many inactive accounts I guess.. and when I look at the new followers I see many newbies just following anybody lol.. but still nice to see those round numbers! For a moment I thought you were giving awas 1k SBD :P

Nice! Jij ook gefeliciteerd!

Congratz on reaching 1,000 followers. It is no problem they are not all active, who could keep up with 1,000 all at once?

Your face is a great meme, but you didn't include that tag. I am pretty sure you are missing votes right now :)

It would be nice if they all left the occasional upvote though.....

BRO!!

We are totally on the same page this week with stuff! Congrats!

Jij ook gefeliciteerd met het behalen van deze mijlpaal!

Lmfao look at this goof pedofile , never has a face screamed I molest children more then this piece of human water trash. I hope your family dies in a fire for allowing you to exist. Literally a child raping Neanderthal right here, the world would be better place without your perverted animal molesting, child abducting self taking up space.

Ps I hope your mother gets skull fucked to death by Muslim pigs you euro trash faggot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66