STEEMIT Lost Account Recovered!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Holy Shiznit bro! I can't get into my #STEEMIT account

The moment I could not get into my account.

It was very depressing, not because I have millions of #steem,
but it feels more like I had lost the connection to a community.

Funny fact.. I actually posted this on accident, while typing.
#BloggerProblems

When I recovered my account today, I was so relieved!
Yes I would love to have tons of followers, but in reality I think
I prefer the discussions I have had on comments/replies and looking
at all the stuff that is possible that isn't possible in the 'normal' social medias.

I will now open up my #DTube channel!

DTube Link Here

I will make videos on lots of things like #disaster #survival #dashcam videos.
Be on the lookout maybe even some #airsoft & #lifehacks stuff as well.

Yes, I will continue my dad jokes!

  • Dad Joke

volks.jpg #DadJoke

Sort:  

@marco-polo, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67