You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemVoter.com Update Oct 12th

in #steemit8 years ago

I am hoping to build a new server this week that will fix the problems I have been having with some of the scripts. The real problem is I cannot tell if a vote was a success or a failure right now. So when it fails, I don't know to try again because even when the vote goes through, it tells me it failed.

Sort:  

thx, but yesterday after the new release it worked for many hours without any losses...
Is there a traffic jam or something to clean up or to reset?

@marcgodard - since about 30 mins it runs again with success... (what did you do?)

Nothing.... I don't know what is going on. I will investigate when i have time and after I fix this bug. Its the biggest bug right now.

I wish you good luck with this, because your voter service idea is definitely great !!
We all want it running smoothly for us...

Ok, th bug is fixed and there are logs now showing when SteemVoter.com was successful in voting.

thx so much, it seems to work the last hours for me as expected!
I'll send you soon some SBDs to join and support your Premium Service !!! (just collecting SBDs)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62