Guitar lessons 2nd part !!

in #steemit7 years ago

la segunda clase de guitarra viene con los acordes de segunda posición, o los acordes con cejilla o puente, en la clase anterior hablamos sobre los acordes TRIADAS. ya habiendo sabido esto empezemos con los nuevos acordes de 2DA POSICIÓN!!! algo difíciles de aprender si eres nuevo...

Here I leave the chords already named, 2 position !!!
Remember to practice 15min daily and you will have good agility, at first it is complicated but already truthful that with time and this will be easier ...

Then we will start with 30 hours of arpeggio a day, you can do it watching TV, now, because watching TV is many hours, so we can use it arpegiando !! this will give you super agility in the fingers.


Video source downloaded from the internet

I hope you liked it!!! I hope your vote, and porfa if you liked the post follow me, because the 3rd part of the classes is already coming !!!

Sort:  

Hola excelente tu post te invito que conozcas el mio y me regales un voto, gracias un Abrazo Gigante desde Bogotá Colombia @ferchomusic
Hello, your post I invite you to meet me and give me a vote, thanks a hug Giant from Bogota Colombia @ferchomusic

Tambien soy musico!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24