600+ Followers and a Challenge

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Yeah! Here I am again to thank you all for following me!

I hope you are enjoying my English/Portuguese content.

What I realised is that in some posts, I worried too much about how I should write, what I should write and I end up not being 100% truth to myself.

Steemit is about writing with your heart so people are interest to read your posts. So, from now on, enough of blablabla… and you will see much more yeah yeah yeah!

20160716_131124.jpg
This is my Yeah Yeah Yeah mood! :-)

For all the new followers, I am looking forward to seeing your posts soon. At the beginning a lot of people joined with the ‘money mindset’ but as I said before, you need to work smart.

If you have any ideas or suggestions of content you would like me to write about, please leave me a comment. I love a challenge and would be great if you inspire me! :-)

sport-562154_1280.jpg

Have a wonderful weekend! Keep Steemit! @marcelli

Sort:  

Wow you are growing fast, congratulation on your new milestone reached of 600 followers. It feels great to see good interesting ladies like you do well here

Aww... thank you @bania... I am trying to post every day and spent some time chatting with people here.. I am growing slowly in my opinion because there is a lot to be learned!!! Thanks for your message!!! x

600 is a solid following! Thats exciting. Congratultions 👊 any advice on

Thank you!! I think is just to write and share what you like! My last post about Who I met Giorgio Armani is a great example... I keep writing one thing here, other there, but good stories are the one people like more... than you get people reading your posts, commenting...

Nice. Thanks for the advice

What about writing about your experience living in another country? Knowing that you are from Brazil, maybe you could talk about how your life changed when moving to another country :)

Wow, that was fast... :0

Nice, I do think it's awesome you post multilingual, whatever language it may be. Crossing cultural boundaries is what platforms like this are supposed to do.

Thank you! Yeah I like the idea too so in a way I can achieve more people with my stories! :-)

Congratulations, @marcelli. How about write about latest fad or in season outdoor activities of people there or light inspiring news about London living? Too many scary news on dailymail and skynews already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65811.45
ETH 2675.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88