500+ followers! What a Journey

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you very much for all your support and kindness.

Steemit is growing and we all are contributing for it. What a wonderful thing.

For those who don’t know me, I am a Brazilian writer and journalist, living in London. Here I post about travelling, photography and stories.

IMG-20170620-WA0028.jpg

Apart from posting on Steemit :-), I am in post-production of my second documentary and writing my first fiction book.

Thanks for being so nice and see you soon!!!

Cheers @marcelli

Sort:  

Big congrats!! It's just a beginning together we achieved more things@marcelli!!

Congratulations. Don't forget follow and upvote me again.

well done, congratulations

Thank you!! xx

Thank you!!!!

Congrats :)

Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!

Congratulations @marcelli.
If I might ask, what are the documentaries about?

hank you @reptilrick. The first documentary is about an American Painter.. you can check it here:

The second is about a French engraver who worked with Picasso, Miro, Magritte... I will post it here when is finished! :-) Thanks for your message.

Thank you @reptilrick. The first I just post it here for you.. its about an American Painter...the second is about a French engraver who worked with Picasso, Miro, Magritte... I will post it here when is finished! :-) Thanks for your message.

Excellent video. Wish I could paint well. I do play the bass poorly though. haha. Look forward to
seeing the vodeo on the French engraver. That sounds very intriguing.

Thank you!!! xx

Congrats!! And good luck to your book.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38