You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From potato-brain to Steemit-brain - An idiot's guide

in #steemit7 years ago

@bdmomuae, I experienced the same start up pains you just described. I am however still experiencing some of them!! How do you overcome the fear of writing a post that no one upvotes or read? Luckily that has not happend yet but I fear the day as my writing skills are not what it should be! I am however with you that at least at this stage I can help the real newbies to Steemit and I can explain the question Where does the money come from?? !! Keep on Steeming!

Sort:  

Yup, that's a tough one and I think many people fear it. (Except for those with the big bucks, lol)
Thanks for reading @marcel1965

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43