You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s my 3rd Steem Birthday!! 🥳🎉🤩 - Time to Reflect

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Congratulations @crosheille! Wow 3 years!! You are a veteran :)
Thank you so much for being here. You know how grateful I am for you and for #needleworkmonday and it is sooo fun working with you!! I hope we will be here for many more years to come! You are an inspiration to us all, you are so giving and I am going to say it again, without you, I wouldn't have been here. So, thank you, thank you from the very bottom of my heart 💗💗💗😘

Sort:  

You are one special lady and I am glad to know you! You have been a heap of inspiration and support to me and the community. I have had fun working with you too. 😊 So as you thank me I too am thanking you!! 😃🤗❤️

You’re the best! Your creativity adds a lot of value and it’s appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68