4 tips to win money in steemit . What I learned from steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)
I came back and I thought a lot to do it. Sometimes it is so difficult for the writings to be accepted by the community, that I hesitated a lot to return. But I did it and I feel happy. I want to continue writing a lot, draw a lot and tell you about my hobbies and adventures and about everything I've learned from steemit. Although I confess that I still have butterflies fluttering in my stomach.
  • The first thing I learned with steemit is that it is a noble platform where you can place almost anything. from cooking recipes, to graphic jokes. the videos can also be placed here.
  • You can use steemit to promote yourself or to write from your creativity. As you get to know the platform more, you are interested in getting involved.
  • I also learned that steemit is for smart people. We must recognize that we all have a specific intelligence and that is what you must show. So if you're good at sports, writing, painting or music, you should show what you know.
    In the same way, it is very good that you know people who support you in this new adventure and celebrate your achievements with a like and commenting what you think about your writing. You can also support everyone with a good comment and a like.
  • The most important thing is that I learned that steemit is a family from which you can learn and teach while saving money. I hope everyone's support to continue creating. and continue commenting on my Steemit experience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36