Need some advice from all steemians veterans nor amatur, I got some idea. Is it useful or not?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

Whoever can put some comments, tell me did i do something useful or not?

Let me tell you a story first. After i watch @jerrybanfield video on how he can make money from Facebook, i came across this idea. One of my friends asked me to look at a photo.

He said "Come look at this, that's me in the photo. My friend use the photo as a cover photo" (facebook).

I'm impressed with the amazing sunset view and the harmony situation in the photo, in my opinion, the photo is taken at the right moment and the right time.However the quality of the photo is quite low(smartphone camera). Can't say anything about that. Picture taken by ordinary people not an expert photographer.

So here is the idea i got:

  1. Make a facebook page about photographer.
  2. Do some contest.
  3. Picture with the most 'like' and beautiful will be the winner.
  4. Winner will get a reward.
  5. Post it on Steemit.  

Does it look like a win-win situation or not?

IS IT FAIR?

Need some advise from all steemians. I just want to know whether this idea going to work or not?

And is it appropriate to do something like this?

Need some nice COMMENT, maybe i can proceed to the plan. ;)

Don't forget to RESTEEM for more people to know my idea. ;)

One last things if you like my idea don't forget to UPVOTE and FOLLOW @maoh. ;)

Thanks for your time and consideration. Assist by @little.one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71