New graphite pencil creation. (BLACK SWAN)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, today I bring you a beautiful drawing made with graphite pencil, I had previously shown this same drawing in digital format, this time I show it again but with another technique. Here I leave it to you to publish your opinions and if you like to leave me your vote. Regards!

Créditos: Jose Leonardo. Dibujante e ilustrador digital.

Sort:  

It is horrible when someone does pass the work of another like yours, it seems that already do with all the bad intentions of the world... The cheats are totally rejected in this community and here I leave the link in case you wonder that I speak

http://www.imgrum.org/user/leodibujo/370811407/1369911996846028398_370811407

@manueljosecb piensa que dando le voto negativo a @gvand va lograr much deje de robar contenido que no es suyo, así jamas llegara a ningún lado...

Terrible gente. Todavía de vota negativo 😠

That's really cool. What an awesome movie that was. ~Cheers

That's it, thank you very much friend

Wow! This is so amazing.
I wish I could draw.

Asi es, tranquila es fácil solo hay que ponerle empeño y dedicacioón.

Esta hermoso!

muchas gracias.

hola amigo.. tu trabajo se ve sutil, limpio, atrayente. Manejas muy bien tus trazos dando el difuminado correcto para lograr el efecto de luces y sombras. Felicidades

wow, muchisimas gracias por tu comentario, me agrada leer esto.

Nice picture my dear friend @manueljosecb. Greetings ; )

Muchas gracias amigo mio, igualmente!

Plagiarism plagiarism abusing plagiarism, because it takes the drawing of another person is that neither did, people like you do not deserve to be here in Steemit Plagiador, are loose cheeky that goes up the same photo of Intenet

Plagiarism plagiarism plagiarism plagiarism

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65