You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 200.000 YouTube Subscribers v.s. 325 Followers on Steemit! Which Is Better?

in #steemit6 years ago

I do not know if I still I have not understood how it works but I actually have few comments, few visits and no many upvotes.
And my content is high quality. I think you should do a video in how you actually made to have more viewers.

Bye!

Sort:  

Hey Manuel, even though your content may be high quality it doesn't matter if nobody gets to see it. Make sure to use correct tags, share your posts on other social media like facebook and youtube to start with, and like your own posts. It also really helps to put money in. I put more than $2000 in my account.

Thanks Mark! I will do so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38