Introducemyself/ introduceyourself

in #steemit7 years ago

image

Hello, my name is Manuel, I am from VENEZUELA, the BEST COUNTRY OF THE WORLD, no matter the crisis 😖 because of its rulers 😬, I am 20 years old in a few months I will be 21 🙌 🎉, I am a student of Electronic Engineering in UNET (UNIVERSIDAD NACIONAL EXPERIMENTAL DEL TACHIRA) although for reasons of the situation of the country right now I do not study, I work with the hope of someday leaving the country in search of a better future, or that the situation of the country improves soon, continuous ... I like watching movies (I love Netflix), I like to read, football, baseball, eating, pasta, pizza, hamburger and pastiche (with that I'm happy) in the course of this trip in Steemit (Which by the way a friend called Glendy guided me to start) I'll talk about what I know:
⚡Social Networks
⚡Movies
⚡Delicious desserts recipes (what my mom does to get me and my dad) and salty food too
⚡ About me (maybe)
And much more
.
.
I hope you like what you post 🙏
.
.
I say goodbye to you, Manuel.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Hi there fellow steemians welcome to steemit platform
Do you like to get more information in any contest happening in steemit (Ex. Drawing , Photo , Travel and Etc)
Visit my blog @contest.info where i post active Contest weekly to update everyone
Visit us in:
Steemit: @contest.info
Discord Click here
facebook Click here

@manuelacho1997 Welcome to Steemit. Hope you have fun.

Welcome to steemit, looks like i'm one of the first people here to welcome you! I like to upvote new users when they make new content so follow me if you want me to check out blogs that you post. I make funny videos on my page and look foward to view the content you will be posting. See you around! #Iupvoted

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

I'll follow you in a few minutes

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! 😃
Upvoted your post! 😉

Hey there man, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and one of the biggest problems is related to Rothschild, Rockefeller, Morgan, Soros, Gates, NWO, the central world bankers, technocracy, corporatism, plutocracy, and Bitcoin and Steemit and other things and many people like you and me are helping the world.

Aca te dejo mi voto compañero. Un abrazo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63