You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE can MAKE Steemit a HEAVEN or HELL

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Still kinda new to Steemit. Just read your post and couldn't help but think. When I first joined this platform I was trying to leave the B.S. of facebook behind. For personal reasons. I've heard of some abuse here and don't know what to make of it all. I'm just saying I am willing to keep my mouth shut and play nice. But starting to wonder if I made a mistake or what. Only time will tell. Gonna follow you just to keep up. Not much voting power but still an up vote. Hope what I see isn't there. Well been told before what you see isn't whats really there. That cost me big time. Still can only hope, keep my mouth shut and watch. Just one more thing as I'm watching and seeing all the ads on youtube about how THIS is different. Notice I said THIS and not we. Can only wonder when can I say we.

Sort:  

keep pondering @mantualetals until you find the right path to follow and where you're heart is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50