You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How "Outsiders" See Cryptos At The Moment

in #steemit6 years ago

Lol just take a moment and let this sink in. My father in his late 80's told me he has seen way to much in his life. The money system is screwed. He watched as the governments in our country went wild since before WW2. Get those stupid things. Hold on to some you will not be sorry. Don't go crazy just in case. You never can tell. He asked if i would get him some. Not alot mind you. So i gave him some BTC, ETH,LTC,XLM. I took the time to set him up a wallet. He asked me why I have never mentioned these before. I felt the same as you. Just found out from him where we are headed. Oh yea. All his old buddies want some too. Lol so maybe your right time just needs to pass.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28