IMAGE PROFILE PICTURE GONE ...

in #steemit7 years ago

Has everybody lost their Image profile picture?? Thought it was just me. But seems everyone's are gone.

Before I try to put it back, just want to check on what the rest of you think. Maybe it will come back in time. Feel naked without my picture. Thanks All @manorvillemike 2cd6a889a43cca43e07533d7ddabb49b.jpg

Sort:  

It was a great sharing. Thank you for sharing.

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @azadakar.

It's gone for me and as far as I can see for everybody else.Probably just a glitch and will be fixed soon.

Thanks @mindreader nice to know I'm not alone.

Yeah,if you go to steem chat and ask there,they might know more.

Mine disappeared for a couple of hours this morning, and then came back. Maybe the developers are tinkering with something behind the scenes.

=^..^=

No warnings in here. Or way they communicate.

It is gone on my phone but there on my desktop so I would leave it alone. Disappeared yesterday so probably just a temp glitch but I use my desktop for everything and it never went away on that.

Everything good now. thanks

oh my, well don't put up a naked one for us Mike...lol

You mean like my look a-like.. The Naked Cowboy.

Naked+Cowboy+Robert+John+Burck+AKA+Naked+Cowboy+KL8L6epX1Zal.jpg

Woohoo! made my day Mike

Yep this morning I got up and everyone
looks like a newbie! lol

Hope they return soon, looks so bla
without the profile pictures.

Checked the other devices and all
have no image,.

Nice tho to see your image larger here 🐱

Feel undressed.

Totally!

Grabs a small picture for cover lol

shasta2018image.jpg

Just add your own on each posting lol

We are back, not naked anymore.

Ah much better, was getting nippy lol

Noticed steemit is 2 years old
Happy birthday post, birthday suits lol

Mine is gone too! Maybe they are trying to tell me I need to change it up? :)

All is well in steemitville. lol

Yes, it has happened to me too. I also am having issues uploading videos to Dtube. So you are not alone here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74