Steemit whales have too much power

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Can we somehow have a vote so that Steemit Whales don't have so much power?

I posted some of my art and a whale didn't like it, they started flagging all of my posts and all of my Steem Power went down.

Today I tried to reply to a comment someone left on my post and it gave me an error message saying I did not have enough Steem Power.

How can one person have so much power? makes no sense. Maybe there can be a way where one person can only flag one post from one person.

fish-eating-fish.png

Sort:  

There are sites on steemtools that allow you to see who is downvoting you. Find out who and ask them why they are downvoting you.

I've wondered about down-voting as well. It seems like it would only be a matter of time before Steemit starts developing down-vote trains like we see on Reddit.

lol. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04