You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little power goes a long way

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi, @tarazkp. You should never feel embarrassed about wanting to help your family by powering down. After all, it is your money and you have earned it. Use it as you deem fit. You can still help the Steemit community by posting and getting involved as you have been doing all along.

I get your point about the voting trails. I'm in a couple but I'm now thinking of closing them down because of the same points you made.

I too am hopeful Steemit will take off big time. Keeping my fingers crossed.

Good luck to you in all your endeavours.

Sort:  

Thank you for the support and taking the time to comment too.

I am nit necessarily against them and I understand especially large accounts using them but for me, I feel my little vote can help a little account more than it will a star account.

Agreed. There is a little project going called @minnowsupportproject that you might be interested in. The idea is to help out the minnows on Steemit. @justcallmemyth did a post on it here which explains things and how to sign on.

Heard but haven't checked yet. Will check thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15