You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose Vid #2: @mindhunter Talks Hardfork 17 or HF-17 ['What's That?' The Newbies Asks - Well I'm Gonna Try And Explain It In Simple Terms!]

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you mindhunter for this post. I’m new to Steemit and the concepts that lay behind it so you have helped to clarify for me what hard forks are. Steemit is starting to make more sense daily now. Cheers!

Sort:  

Check out my other video posts in my timeline for help. I am here anytime you need me!

Will do that. Thanks for the time and effort you put into helping others like me on Steemit.

That is the most humble comment I've received today. Thank you :)

Many thanks for the Steem!!

Good comments get their just rewards. I usually award something to the best comment I see most days!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26