No Time For Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

image
I had been neglecting steemit for several days because I was too busy to do so. I am starting to think that steemit is not for me or I am just to busy. Well I guess it is because of the low amount of time I spend here many people did not even notice me. I am tiny fish on this big ocean without a charm like those who just started a mount ago and now already got high repution, higher than mine.

Don't mind the photo above it was a photo long time ago that I captured in the hotel somewhere in Manila.

Sort:  

Haha, people with charm better than yours? I doubt that seeing that you chill in slippers :P I feel your pain, feels like a massive ocean, and it makes you feel like a small insignificant plankton floating around. Don't give up tho!

I noticed you.. but I am a minnow too. sharing my small SP for you guys.

My view exactly. Was just just thinking how do people get noticed here in just one month

maybe they are active all day? tho their bandwith would probably decrease rapidly.

Just visit when you have a free time but don't give up! I was here August 2016 and I also felt the same way so I left haha! Now we have a group, #steemitachievers is very supportive and "kalogs", you can join us! 😊
I found you by searching #FanBox because I was there too but deleted my account. Haha

Hey, don't give up :D There are a lot of reasons to stay on this platform and one of it is the friendship that we have built with the people here. Just think Steemit as your outlet for your inner thoughts. Let us enjoy ourselves while engaging to be part of this community. God bless :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59