You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dolphinschool Bootcamp Season Two, Signup Today!

in #steemit6 years ago

I can also attest to the amazingness of Dolphinschool =) ... It is what got my Steemit ball rolling, so to speak ;P

I learnt valuable lessons from Mark and my fellow classmates, and am still friends with many of them - and as you'll learn, becoming part of a community is a huge part of being successful here =)

@markrmorrisjr - Just a quick observation: The links to the testimonial peeps are messed up because the hyphen is actually allowed in a name - might wanna edit to fix those ;P

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for the great endorsement brother! Stop by the discord server, someone said you had some ideas of things to cover this next time, let me know!

No problem =)

lol... I replied there already! You missed a previous comment I had made there yesterday, which is what that person was referring to ;)

In the general? I'll go back and look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99