Hello steemians and new members in crypto worldsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I am on this crytpo world since last 7 months. At first really confused what the heck it is ? How money can grow simply in the air, so amazing and wired thing ever seen on my life. I was a normal guy living my life with low income, and steemit for the first time for such people, i went crazy and only thinking about easy money rather then doing important stuff for my life. First experience on steemit, i posted a nsfw and got 100 SBD and roughly 200 STEEM on my account @jacker . So easy money, i withdraw it and spend and again money problems hit me after spending all.

My bad decesion made me feel very stupid now

So for new comers my personal message is, if the money is you want to make, let it be on your wallers. think like as investor waiting for 10x profit, on coming 2-3 years. You will be rich.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem

Hi @manche. :) Welcome on Steemit.

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! This community is amazing but does take some getting use to since it’s a bit different than the other social media platforms.

I joined Steemit December 30th, 2017 and have had a blast networking, learning and earning (actually made some pretty good money so far)!

I'd suggest signing up for these free applications for Steemit that gets you upvotes and followers. The first thing you need to do as a new user is to increase your STEEM POWER (SP), which increases your visibility and voting power. These were a huge help for me.

SteemFollower https://steemfollower.com/?r=8690

SteemEngine https://steemengine.net/join?r=340

Feel free to follow me @entrepreneur916, as I continue to post content to help make the Steemit community better and to help new members!

Respectfully yours,

Jacob A. Billett, M.B.A
CEO Billett Enterprises, Inc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24