Live on STEEMIT # 7-5-17 (BST)

in #steemit7 years ago

 Friends, I'll be with you for the next four hours. You can ask me any questions. I will reply within this time. If I can not answer this at the time then I will still have it. 


 I comment on this post I will reply to the comment. Resteem I will also post Resteem of you. Vote I will also vote. Follow me and follow me. 


 How to comment? Your questions, User ID @manann STEEM Posts Then it will be. 


 This photo is for you. Good luck, earn a good income. 


Sort:  

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 14 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Thanks
It's also automatic message.

How about you stop abusing the tag and stop flagging my bot ?

Are you the owner of @goodbot ?

Good, I think you should update message. There no restriction to use any tag, Only restrictions limit of tags.

Thanks

I think you should update your post and stop abusing the #introduceyourself tag.

I don't understand. What's wrong. I am real but you use a bot.
Who abusing?
#introduceyourself tag

Hi there,welcome to steemit @manann you will found out a lot of content.Steemit is awesome , here is different site to use with :chainbb & steemit.chat , you can talk with us or with any user of steemit.Cashing out is a problem let have a try there many gateway paiment so me,I am using this website and wallet to send my money in and out from steemit account Coinpayments.net.Followed soon.Please follow me at @empower-leads greating steem friend.

Thank you

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72