You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Evil Room in My House

in #steemit7 years ago

I would not choose one place for me to work, but I will figure out how to finish a job?

Because we as a human being, every day we are faced with work and responsibilities to be finish. It certainly has various challenges each. In fact all the responsibilities are not rare to bring adverse effects on our psychological. Fatigue, work so much even to almost give up we may ever feel in our work. But will we continue to survive in these negative conditions. "My answer is no!", surely i want to get out of the it condition. Because after all these responsibilities are part of the life cycle that must be lived.

For me, Example: if I have to choose a quiet place to finish a job, then when I'm in the crowd, I will never finish my job, and vice versa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82